• 04.07.2024 Filming Italy 2024
  • written by Jasper March 18, 2024

    35th Annual GLAAD Media Awards

    Matt attended the 35th Annual GLAAD Media Awards last week! He joined some of his Fellow Travelers castmates Jonathan Bailey, Allison Williams, and Jelani Alladin, producer Robbie Rogers, and series creator Ron Nyswaner. The series won as Outstanding Limited or Anthology Series! Congratulations to the cast and crew for the well-deserved win! Ron Nyswaner delivered an amazing speech as they all went onstage to accept the award. Check out our gallery for photos of Matt at the event, including two portraits taken at TheWrap studio!

    Comments are closed